Administrative & Business Office Staff Contacts



Casey Brewster Assistant Superintendent & CFO cbrewster@scsd2.k12.in.us 812-752-8935 (# 1030)
Angela Busick Director, Human Resources & Payroll abusick@scsd2.k12.in.us 812-752-8921 (# 1043)
Casey Cheatham Treasurer ccheatham@scsd2.k12.in.us 812-752-8921 (# 1046)
Julie Cross Deputy, Human Resources & Payroll jcross@scsd2.k12.in.us 812-752-8921 (# 1042)
TBD Administrative Asst to Transportation & Facilities TBD 812-752-8921 (# 1021)
John Harlow Administrative Assistant to the Business Office jharlow@scsd2.k12.in.us 812-752-8921 (# 1001)
Sue Hart Director, Food Services shart@scsd2.k12.in.us 812-752-8921 (# 1045)
Tammy Mosier ECA Treasurer & Student Services Payments tmosier@scsd2.k12.in.us 812-752-8921 (# 1044)
Kristin Nass  Director, Grants & Programs knass@scsd2.k12.in.us 812-752-8921 (# 1070)
Bob Riley  Director, Transportation & Facilities briley@scsd2.k12.in.us 812-752-8921 (# 1020)
Marc Slaton  Superintendent mslaton@scsd2.k12.in.us 812-752-8946 (# 1050)
Heather White  Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent hwhite@scsd2.k12.in.us 812-752-8946 (# 1002)